Foto web Sebas Cantos panoramica 04 reducida e1477389826345

The twelve DO Almansa wineries

The Almansa Denominación de Origen was established in 1966 and stretches eastwards in Albacete province, encompassing 8 boroughs, with 7,600 hectares (some 19,000 acres) under vine. It currently consists of 750 winegrowers and twelve wineries that, over the course of 2015, produced 62,553 hectolitres (1,652,475 US gallons) of wine, of which around 80% was sold

The twelve DO Almansa wineries Read More »